Goodlad :: We Secure Your Future Goodlad :: We Secure Your Future
Login :  Password :


DEONTOLOGY


GOODLAD will respect in every aspect and at any time the laws, norms and regulations in place including specific regulations regarding the treatment and dissemination of any information not of public knowledge in France and overseas.

GOODLAD will respect in every aspect and at any time the laws, norms and regulations in place regarding access to installations, sites, properties or territories not open to public access, in France or overseas.

GOODLAD will respect in every aspect and at any time the laws, norms and regulations national or international and to cooperate if requested with all accredited security authority in the accomplishment of its missions.




 

Home | Version Française | Legal information
Copyright © goodlad.fr, All rights reserved.

Goodlad :: Pour un Avenir plus Sur Goodlad :: Pour un Avenir plus Sur
Identifiant :  Mot de passe :


ETHIQUE


GOODLAD s’engage à respecter à tout moment l’ensemble des lois, normes et régulations régissant l’accès à l’information et ne faisant pas partie du domaine public aussi bien en France qu’à l’International.

GOODLAD s’engage à respecter à tout moment l’ensemble des lois, normes et régulations régissant l’accès aux sites, installations, domaines ou territoires ne faisant pas partie des sites ouverts au public aussi bien en France qu’à l’International.

GOODLAD s’engage à respecter à tout moment l’ensemble des législations, conventions, arrêtés et régulations nationales ou internationales et de coopérer avec l’ensemble des autorités compétentes et responsables, publiques ou privées, civiles ou militaires dans le cadre de ses missions.




 

Accueil | English version | Informations légales
Copyright © goodlad.fr, Tous droits réservés.