Goodlad :: We Secure Your Future Goodlad :: We Secure Your Future
Login :  Password :


Secrecy – The « E.N.D.» Commitment


In addition to official security certifications, proving our ability to handle most delicate missions and information, we have developed, at GOODLAD an “extreme non-disclosure agreement” (E.N.D.) that will ensure our clients that their knowledge and confidential information are safe with long after our intervention.


This commitment rests on the following undertakings :

All team members with no exception, Managers, officers, Consultants or employees, part or full timers have to sign a non disclosure agreement before accessing any confidential information within our Company. This non-disclosure agreement remains valid with no time limit even after they left the Company.

All information, data, maps, drawings of any kind, size and structure collected for the purpose of an ongoing assignment will stay the exclusive property of the client. Any piece of this information or the whole might be returned to the client with no delay on demand. No information will be detained by GOODLAD or any of its employees after such demand has been issued but with written consent of the client.

The Project Manager as well as Top level managers form GOODLAD will have exclusive access to the entire file for a specific mission. Every other consultant will be entitled to know only relevant information to fulfil his part of the mission. This commitment will not stand where a global understanding of the data in hand is necessary to all consultant in order to fulfil efficiently the mission.

All reports or analyses provided by GOODLAD will be saved on both physical and electronic support. Both will be totally secured. The computers used to edit the final comprehensive report will not be connected nor to the network either to the Internet.




 

Home | Version Française | Legal information
Copyright © goodlad.fr, All rights reserved.

Goodlad :: Pour un Avenir plus Sur Goodlad :: Pour un Avenir plus Sur
Identifiant :  Mot de passe :


Confidentialité – l’Engagement « E.N.D.»


Au-delà des agréments nationaux et internationaux attestant de notre capacité à traiter et gérer des informations hautement sensibles, nous avons développé un engagement de confidentialité totale » (en anglais : « extreme non disclosure » commitment.)


Cet engagement est fondé sur les dispositions suivantes :

Tous nos intervenants, agents, consultants et experts, qu’ils soient salariés a temps plein, temps partiel ou utilisé ad hoc pour leurs compétences, sont signataires d’un accord de confidentialité qui les lie de façon indéfinie à la non divulgation, et non utilisation de toute information confidentielle recueillie lors de leur mission.

Les Informations collectées et traitées lors d’une mission restent la propriété exclusive du client et tout document, plan, fichier, chiffrage qui nous aura été remis au cours de la mission pourra être remis au client au terme de cette mission sur simple demande. Sauf accord expresse du client, aucun élément ne sera copié ou conservé par GOODLAD après réception d’une telle demande.

Seul le Directeur de mission ainsi que les Dirigeants de GOODLAD auront accès au dossier complet du client. Chaque intervenant ne sera habilité à consulter que la partie relevante du dossier client, excepté dans le cas où une compréhension globale du dossier serait nécessaire dans la définition d’une préconisation ou la mise en place d’une solution.

Les éléments communiqués par GOODLAD seront stockés à la fois sur support physique et sur support électronique tous deux parfaitement sécurisés. Le support électronique ne sera jamais stocké sur un ordinateur mis en réseau ou ayant accès à internet.




 

Accueil | English version | Informations légales
Copyright © goodlad.fr, Tous droits réservés.